Cancellations

Your membership as a FAN is for life. You can only cancel your roles as Record Label or Networker.
 
If you cancel your role as NETWORKER, the new expiration date will be the same date of cancellation.
 
If you cancel your role as RECORD LABEL, all your artists, albums and mp3s will be deleted.
 
Anytime you want, you can reactivate your account as RECORD LABEL or NETWORKER, and all past reports will be available.

Because Cherry Points never expire, they will always be available to be redeemed anytime you want.
 
CherryMusik Homepage
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk